Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074451070 A Single Man in Greeley, CO 36 / Small Business Owner, Steel Fabrication ( welding)

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greeley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports. I love sports almost more than anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, Hunting and Fishing, Camping. I love the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My willing to learn attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dennis Byrd story. Dennis played pro football for the NY Jets. He broke his neck in a game only a few years into his professional career. Mainly it is about his fight to overcome something that most people thought he would never overcome. That is to walk again. Through his strong faith in god and support from his teammates and family he walks again. It's a very inspiring book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. God
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My easy going nature.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am very shy at first. I know it hurts me with meeting people but I can't help it. Once I get to know someone you won't think I am shy.