Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074450774 A Single Man in Madison, FL 53 / I work for the State of Florida, in Corrections

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probaly most passionate about living life to the fullest and being happy. My family is close and a big part of my life. I want to experiance the true feeling of LOVE, again.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm getting use to this computer stuff, I'm not a member yet, so if you would like to contact me it's flbigblue@yahoo.com Please contact me there

The most influential person in my life has been

A good friend

The first thing people notice about me

thier eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Message in a bottle, kinda quirky ending but good book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILEY
  2. HEALTH
  3. LIFE"S EXPERIANCES AND LEARNING FROM THEM

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quite a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Sometimes you have to take a chance, I may be the answer to all those prayers, and you may be the answer to mine. Please take a chance and contact me at the info above