Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074447372 A Single Woman in Hamilton, OH 54 / nursing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hamilton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy meeting new people and treating people the way I would want to be treated Love thy neighbor

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending quality time with my friends and family I like to read, cook and make sure people are enjoying themselves

The most influential person in my life has been

That they have a strong spiritual foundation, hard working, honest and have integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My warm caring spirit and my loyalty to family and friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life, Knowing we all have a purpose and destiny to fulfill.Captivating Staci Eldridge

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the Lord's unconditional love for me
  2. I am thankful and fortunate to have a wonderful family and very supportive friends
  3. Thankful for the Hope I have in Jesus

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it is what is inside a persons heart that counts

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to have fun, dancing, hiking, the beach

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama