Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074446580 A Single Woman in Mishawaka, IN 36 / I am a preschool teacher. I work with children ages 3 to 5.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Mishawaka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mishawaka, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mishawaka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about reading. I love to read! Reading opens the mind and lets you travel to other places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my lesiure time reading, listening to music, chatting online, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Religion.

The first thing people notice about me

my sweetness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading the third Harry Potter book. I liked how the author J.K. Rawling writes her stories, I was drawn into the story from the begining. I can't wait to see the movie even though I know how it will turn out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Education
  3. My Job/Financial Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

No