Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074445278 A Single Woman in Colts Neck, NJ 37 / Graduate School student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Colts Neck
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Colts Neck, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colts Neck, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my ability to help people, this is why I am an EMT, and tutor. I also am passionate about Tae Kwan Do, and trying to not look to goofy at it, and my pets Guiness the dog and Amo the cockitiel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do volunteer work, watch tv, read and take Tae Kwan Do, take my dog out for walks and to the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy that is caring and open about it, someone that will look out for me without turning into my big brother, and someone that is easy to talk to, cause talk is one of my strong suits.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I talk, I have a total NJ accent, which drives people nuts, oh you meant personality, I guess you would notice how I try to help people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately I haven't read anything that wasn't school related in a long time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, and friends
  2. my dog Guinness
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile, and my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I can't think of anything at the moment, but whatever you want to know ask.