Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074445072 A Single Woman in Port Charlotte, FL 35 / Credit Transactions Supervisor for an Internet Marketing Firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Port Charlotte, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to do just about anything not a picky person I love to be active in the community spend time playing volleyball or at the beach I like to shop and be on the computer also not a picky person will try anything once.

I typically spend my leisure time

With Friends or Family out shopping working out traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is indpependant also has things going for them in life. Another plus is if a guy is romantic

The first thing people notice about me

Caring, Kindness, personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was a an auto biography about a young girls life. It took you step by step through what girls go through with school friends and having a boyfriend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how sweet and caring i am and what i have to offer

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous

A little more about me

MY PERSONAL EMAIL ADDRESS IS MICHELLELYNN1981@HOTMAIL.COM FEEL FREE TO EMAIL ME.