Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074444973 A Single Man in Durham, NC 43 / Research scientist studying the brain

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Durham, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography. It is my primary artistic outlet, and I could not live without it in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

If its just me, I most likely veg in front of the TV. Or head to a coffee shop and read/people watch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I couldn't possibly narrow it down to one quality. The whole is always greater than the sum of the parts when it comes to personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Relatively shy/reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

On a recent cross-country move, I listened to Da Vinci Code. It was entertaining and kept me awake on the drive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am empathetic and considerate.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

x