Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074426571 A Single Woman in Issaquah, WA 41 / Graphic Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Issaquah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Issaquah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Issaquah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about God's will in my life right now. I just moved to Washington state for work and I can't wait to see the opportunities God has for me here. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, hiking, fishing, kayaking, cooking, computer games and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind heart... someone who puts others first before themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Motherless Brooklyn: a guy with Tourette's syndrome gets thrown into solving a murder. The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay: two Jewish cousins growing up in New York City. Accordion Crimes: the life of an accordion as it travels through different cultures. I enjoyed all of these books because of the rich culture they portrayed across many generations amidst the quirks of humankind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Creation - the beauty of God's creation always stuns me. I love to take it all in.
  3. Family - they have always been there for me and supported me through thick and thin.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent