Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074334767 A Single Woman in Sun Prairie, WI 66 / IT - webmaster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sun Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Sun Prairie, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and possibilites; passionate about spirit and our connection to earth; about ability to learn and invid. personal growth, about sharing what I know (teaching/training) with those who also want to learn and grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Engaged in a variety of activies. I like my Honda 750 motorcycle, camping, hiking, walking, biking, canoeing. I like to read, garden. I like the other usuals like movies, theatre, dining out, music/bands (jazz, blues, rock n roll).

The most influential person in my life has been

abilty to see and be comfortable with both one's best characteristics,and ones worst characteristics

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many books, like Motorcycle Proficiency, self-help type books, psychology, a little sci fi, historic fiction, computer software books, books about places, history a little bit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to Love my self and life
  2. Thankful for my friends/family - for fellowship
  3. Thankful for my life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a variety of intersts and friends. I am looking for someone to share my variety of activiities and interests. I'm looking for a partner, but not particularly marriage or even a long term commitment.