Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074315752 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 41 / Pharmacist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my profession at this moment, which is being a full time pharmacist.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with family and friends. I also workout at least four times a week. I travel to New York City at least once a month, my parents still live there.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who is self confident, yet sensitive towards the feelings of others.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is that I'm a good listener. I generally don't say much when I first meet people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading conservative political points of view. The O'Reilly Factor by Bill O'Reilly is the last book I've read. Bill's points about life are points I tend to agree with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I was born and rised in New York City. I've been living here in Jacksonville for the last 5 years.