Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074313358 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 72 / Semi-retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've been told I get along with animals as well or better than people, and I love people. I am VERY pssionate about a great/wicked sense of humor - a good wit turns me on. Intellengence is very attractive. I also enjoy my solitude and am actually looking for a good friend most of all. Someone who can be spontaneous, willing to try different places, foods, ideas . . etc. It doesn't have to be forever or everyday. Just good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying my friends, working parttime as a writer for a small magazine. Also selling for the publication. Traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, character, witty, passionate - all peppered with common sense.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that in enJOY.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually enjoy what ever I am reading at the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my age, maturity and peacefulness in this time of my life.
  2. For the love my friends have shown me.
  3. For a continuing lust for life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My subtle humor and wit.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I will be pleased to find a new friend with whom to spend time. I also love my solitude and quiet time.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

west wing or greys anatomy, jepordy & cash cab, lewis black