Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #607430828 A Single Man in Atlantic Beach, NY 30 / Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Atlantic Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Atlantic Beach, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlantic Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Although I'm not involved in music, I love all types of music. I like to play basketball, tennis, and golf with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would probably go to the beach during the summer time. If it were too cold to go outside I enjoy just relaxing watching a movie by the fireplace.

The first thing people notice about me

Modesty/humility and respect for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tao of pooh. It just makes sense to me as accurate perception of different personalities and their outlook on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Modest

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

almost famous, good will hunting, animal house