Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074308159 A Single Woman in Saint Charles, MO 56 / Special Education Learning Disabilities Teacher K-4

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Charles, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Charles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate when it comes to my family. I am also a very passionate person (teacher) while in the classroom. My students know that I truly have a love (passion) for teaching the special needs child.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being a single mother, there is not always a lot of leisure time for myself. When I do have some....computer, yardwork, relaxing with friends, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can communicate about anything and everything. They need to be kindhearted, compassionate,and fun loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality...I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Traveling light...by Max Lucado. It is a book about helping one release the burdens you were never intended to bear. It helped me put things in order... since my divorce, death of my Father, and placing my Mother in a nursing home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters
  2. Life/Health
  3. Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a great listener.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not a shy person....upon meeting me for the first time...within seconds you will feel comfortable around me.