Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074306760 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 45 / 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, exploring, just enjoying life:)

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising (gym), hiking, reading, going to the movies & restaturants, visiting friends/family, exploring Baltimore, traveling, working on my house, gardening, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who knows who he is and is true to himself. I am looking for a best friend- someone I can trust, confide in, talk with about anything, everything, and nothing. I am very happy with my life and really would just love to find that special someone to share it with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a great listener. Many people think I look like someone they know so I think they feel comfortable talking with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my favorites is Things Fall Apart by Chinua Achebe. I just read Kite Runner- highly recommend it as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Health
  3. Education/opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I was a Peace Corps volunteer in Guinea-Bissau (West Africa). Travel is an important part of my life and I visit at least one country/year to challenge myself, learn a new language, culture, etc.