Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074302864 A Single Woman in Westphalia, MI 40 / Assistant Branch Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Westphalia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Westphalia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westphalia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others and setting a good example for others. I want my nieces and nephews to be proud of their Aunt.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my nieces and nephews! Amusement parks, concerts, camping, canoeing are all fun things for me to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many qualities that I look for but the most important to me is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books very often but usually they are for work so they aren't that enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Awesome family!
  2. Great Job!
  3. Wonderful supportive and caring friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be serious when needed. I enjoy life so I am usually laughing and having a good time when I am out with friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

He'll find out once he gets to know me!