Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074302256 A Single Man in Dallas, PA 72 / Semi Retired, Maintenance Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting a lady that is confident with her sexuality and enjoys life. A lady that would stand well with me, beside me as well . Someone that would be as comfortable walking thru the woods or walking on the "Boardwalk".

I typically spend my leisure time

While living in California, I was active on both the Golf course and the tennis court...to what degree is up for grabs. Being a licensed pilot , I also like to visit the "Local" (small) airports and do some "Hangar Flying"

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, and "truthfull-ness".. A lady that would NOT hesitate to call me , should the thought cross her mind. Confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor-- hopefully

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy life, and look forward to each new day.