Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074302058 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 66 / not working

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy many things and feel we are all here to contribute to the world in our unique ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

A little bit of a lot of things. Reading, going to movies and theater, crafts, volunteering, family connections, mild exercise (like walking). I like to play board games too, fiddle around on the piano, listen to music, surf the internet, watch TV, movies, plays and concerts, art shows, libraries, maybe one or two sport events a year, day trips to see someplace new. I like many activities more than any one activity so am more of a dabbler and an appreciator of good work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Several things come to mind...Integrity, compatible values and respect for others; Friendship; Kindness; Good personal habits; Emotional intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

Based on comments that I hear, it might be patience or that I am interested in many subjects.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read more non-fiction than fiction, but I have enjoyed the entire Harry Potter series. The story is fun and captivating and I was reading them along with my niece so we could talk about them. We saw the movies and went to one of the midnight bookstore events too. They are just fun. I also just finished The Monk Downstairs and The Last Juror...both were enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am alive with good health
  2. I have a nice place to live
  3. I have some freedom with my time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question...let me think about it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Kind, Respectful