Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074288254 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 67 / full-time musician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, conversation, words, emotional and physical intimacy

I typically spend my leisure time

concerts, live theater, movies, walking, reading, travel, written correspondence w/friends

The most influential person in my life has been

emotional intimacy and physical fire

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing personality, empathetic attitude, fair-minded, impulsive, and always a smile flickering at the thought of what fun we will have today

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mind on Fire - Ralph Waldo Emmerson the thought process he used to develop his writing skills

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children (independent adults)
  2. my parents
  3. deep satisfaction of making music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a deep philosophical thinker

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm accustomed to dating men 5-10 yrs younger than myself, but I am partial to relationships that foster equality, whatever the age. I think love develops based, in part, on how we feel about ourselves when we are with this person.