Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074287260 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 53 / Restoration and remodeling carpenter

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I write poetry, love scented candles black cherry, blueberry are my favorites I love romance cuddling and making love for hours

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmmm lets see after working and taking care of the kids and house I would say it would have to be watching wrestling on TV or baseball or hmmmm sleeping LOL I select sleeping LOL

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty is a biggie with me. I will stick by your side even if you are wrong .I dont use drugs and very seldom alcohol and I am disease free I expect the same

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and sense of humor and caring and compassionate

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am dexlected I have a hard time reading, Though I write poetry and lyrics to music and have been published

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for eventually finding the right one to share life with
  2. I am thankful for my children
  3. I am thankful that there is a God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

LOL well if you really want to know ask me later after we meet LOL

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

If and when it comes time for intimacy I hope she likes to have a man go south to the border (if you will to speak of ;) )cause I absolutely love doing that