Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074283666 A Single Woman in Kingston, TN 72 / I'm retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about helping others as God has provided so much for me. I like to have good times with friends, eat at good restaurants and ride motorcycles.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my 3 miniature dachshunds or friends. I'm very busy with my volunteer work, so in many ways that is my leisure time. I love doing it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor, humility

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Other than books for my Bible studies, I read a novel by Maeve Binchy called Quentins. It takes place in Ireland, a place I'd like to visit, and is a love story, mild thriller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My church
  2. Ability to help others
  3. STAR - Shangri-La Therapeutic Academy of Riding

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The Holy Spirit in me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to be friends with, see occasionally for dinner or a movie or something else fun. I'm content in my life style right now and am not looking for a sexual relationship.