Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074282564 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 69 / I have my own decorating business, plus, I am an organist for weddings

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being with good friends. I love to play music. I love to dance. I love to golf, fish, alot of sports. I like honest people. I love to laugh. I like being a good friend, and I love helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family, or golfing, or tennis.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor, and loves to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

Get to know me right away, easy going, very talented.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the last book I have read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My grandson
  3. My granddaughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I want to meet someone who enjoys life. Loves sports, loves music.