Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074275055 A Single Woman in Maineville, OH 45 / Teacher

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Maineville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Maineville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maineville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rescuing animals (preferrably dogs), getting a piece of land, having children, importance of family and God

I typically spend my leisure time

running or with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like him to be dependable, honest, able to communicate, and willing to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality--I am very outgoing and fun to be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a Language Arts teacher, so I read books to find ones my students will like. I just finished Staying Fat for Sarah Byrnes. I like it because it deals with the issue of an outcast in adolescent cultures. Children who feel they are outcasts need to know how to deal with the complex emotions that come with perceiving themselves that way. For myself, I read a book called The Secret Life of Bees, and it was great--a book about the loss of a mother, which I have experienced, and the universal need to have a mother.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my parents
  3. my dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite my boldness and the outspoken nature I possess (sometimes appearing arrogant--but not in a horrible way!), I have a warm heart and am willing to listen to others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for someone close to my age who is ready to explore life and take chances without being irresponsible. I would really like to have children. I come from a family of ten kids, and I honestly would never want to miss out on experiencing my own family.