Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6073649069 A Single Man in Englewood, CO 41 / Account Executive

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Englewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion in life is to be successfull in my career choices so that I can afford to live and give life with the same chances and amenities I have been given in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am not with my family and friends I am usually at home watching TV or on my computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must be fun and above all, honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy to approach and have a conversation with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the Harry Potter books. You start to read these books and it just seems to take you into the story. Whatever may be on my mind seems to lift and lighten my mood when you read these books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the life they have given me.
  2. My friends for their character and support.
  3. Being alive and living each day as a new adventure.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerety.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Perceptive, Rational