Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6073636172 A Single Man in Mount Olive, NC 73 / i do 24k goldplating

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mount Olive
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mount Olive, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Olive, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very into my family and friends.i have 4 grown childern and seven wonderful grandkids they are my life

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing doing things like working in the yard,spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,loyalty and alot of love

The first thing people notice about me

my proud way i carry myself,i take good care of myself and family

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much of a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 4 kids and 7 grand kids.
  2. The true loyalty and honesty of my best friend.
  3. My Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my big loving heart

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

im a very gentle man and have a big giving heart