Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6073629365 A Single Woman in Lawai, HI 38 / school teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Lawai
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lawai, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Lawai, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God because he gives me salvation; my family because outside of God, their love, support, and acceptance is unconditional (and i love them!); my career - teaching - because i love learning and helping my kids grow mentally, spiritually, and intellectually.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, playing with my dog, outdoor activities, exercising, cooking, listening to good music, and chatting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality is that he loves God and strives to know him more.

The first thing people notice about me

they notice im a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the adventures of huckleberry finn. i assigned it for my american lit class, and after i reread it, i realized how funny and insightful twain can be especially concerning such a sensitive topic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Spiritual, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

if you have any questions, feel free to ask.