Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6073627364 A Single Woman in San Anselmo, CA 60 / Business owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Anselmo
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: harvard extension
  • Religion: Christian

San Anselmo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Anselmo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from harvard extension. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are two general categories. First is creativity, such as music, writing and blogging, arts, crafts and photography. My other major focus is helping people in practical ways, which involves an interest in agricultural experimentation, inventing and engineering, Third World development, appropriate technology, and exploring the potential of the computer and internet for education and marketing. A third focus is developing which centers around the teachings of Pastor Henry Wright and the foundations for healing, which are repentance, discipleship, and spiritual warfare.

I typically spend my leisure time

Internet, reading, music, exercise, gardening, pet care, watching DVD's.

The most influential person in my life has been

A dynamic faith in God, a mature spirituality.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Drive.' It is about what really motivates people, especially in the workplace. Their findings are that people enjoy a sense of mastery and self directedness more than external rewards like pay increases. They also discussed the increasing importance of 'open sourced' business plans, like Wikipedia, where people contribute without remuneration.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My financial situation
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an effective problem solver.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to take long walks because I find it is the best exercise for me. This can be a treasured part of my daily routine if I have someone I love to walk with me. I would like to try working out in a gym but I feel I need a mentor for that. I have an old knee injury that does not bother me unless I engage in activities involving high impact, twisting or strain, such as tennis. I also cannot do heavy work in the garden as I discovered when I fell and broke my heel last year. I am just now able to really walk again at a good clip. I am enjoying getting back into condition, and I am working on losing a few pounds I gained during my recovery.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, poetry anthologies, works of henry wright

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama