Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #607234139 A Single Woman in Edmeston, NY 19 / Student to become an Artist. wep8toon is my skype if you are a match.

Never Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Edmeston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: suny broome comunity college
  • Religion: Christian

Edmeston, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Edmeston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, drawing, anime, dance, be physical, hiking, being outdoors, working on my family farm. I also enjoy learning self defense. I also like to collect things, weather they be dragon statues to swords. I also love being with kids but they do push my patience at times. I also like to create and build things. I also enjoy talking to people through Skype or FaceTime. wep8toon is my Skype.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, writing, creating, watching tv and playing video games. But I also like listening to music of any kind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who understands that I'm different from a lot of other people out there. I sometimes need space and I'm not a princess that needs help all the time. I have a odd medical history that caused a bad break up, because he was not matured enough to understand that I have NO SEX DRIVE, because of my medical history. Side note, I'm not going to upgrade, no money for that right now. )

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness and my balls of energy and that I need someone to hold me back sometimes, because I don't always analyze the situation well enough, before hand and get myself into trouble.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read too many

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. The world we live in.
  3. The food on the table.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've got my own problems that may change the minds of people. But I'm strong willed and man, do I have a right jab.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm not sex driven and this is because I've got medical problems, and I'm ADHD, so I can be all over the place. Also, adoption is the only option for me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

i like them all., like them all, like them all

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

skiliet, like them all, don't have one, don't have one, don't have one

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Other