Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6071422776 A Single Woman in Elk River, MN 57 / I am a Realtor, Assistant and work with land acqusition

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Elk River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Elk River, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elk River, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for horses.I used to show horses when I was young. Had 2 beautiful sons, who will be leaving this year so I'd like to get my horses back.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with Family and Friends. Out dancing, seeing a show, working in my yard, walking, and sitting by the campfire when whether allows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is down to earth, with no head games, wants to care, spend time, and plan things to do togeather. I just want a one woman man because I am most definitly a one man woman.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a positive and fun person, easy to talk with and enjoy the simple things in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read magazines or articles that have to do with my business mostly. I haven't read a good book for awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy to get along with open to all kinds of things, I would try anything once.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I'm looking to meet a good friend and see where it goes from there. I would like to meet someone to spend the rest of my life with and grow old togeather.