Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6071415073 A Single Woman in Fort Morgan, CO 58 / Am currently a full time student going for a teaching degree

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Morgan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Morgan, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Morgan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really don't know what to say to this. I guess I'm most passionate about recently returning to school for a teaching degree and the work involved in it. I guess my passion is with History and asking people to think about the why's and what's, not just the dates.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son at the park, homework, sometimes a short trip to the city to see friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who will take responsibility for his actions, whether right or wrong. Someone who looks at the inside of the person for what they need, and not the inside of the wallet.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Other than a textbook, I haven't opened many lately, but the last one was Four Blind Mice by James Patterson. My favorite authors are King, Patterson, and Grisham, but I do read many others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My 'survival' skills
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What's inside the smile, but then again, that takes a little time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I like being with a special person, but I hope he understands that my son needs me too. Can't give 100% of myself to one or the other, but will give as much as I can to both, and try to save a little bit for myself.