Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6071409762 A Single Woman in Longboat Key, FL 52 / real estate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Longboat Key
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Longboat Key, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longboat Key, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family is the center of my life...everything i do revolves around them and since becoming a single mother, my poarents' help has been a godsend so i enjoy including them in my life plans...my daughter & my dog, my sister..these are the gems in my life * why i work so hard for our future & for our enrichment

I typically spend my leisure time

with my family...arts, culture, shopping, reading to toddler, i enjoy my downtime because my work is 24/7 & sometimes just too overwhelming

The most influential person in my life has been

decent, principled, honest man, preferably 6' tall plus please, financially secure & responsible

The first thing people notice about me

personality, outgoing, vivacious, friendly, aggressive, pursuasive

The last book I read and enjoyed

i am always reading either books or listening to these same books on tape but they are always self-help, business, negotiating, selling, planning yr finances, those kind of learning type books...i have never been a fan of fiction nor ever have time to read it...if i have time, i choose those other type books...i read loads of kids' books though to my munchkin! does that count as fiction? i should say so! i don't like green eggs & ham, sam i am!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. daughter
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am quite sweet & generous

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

since having my baby, i have gained about 40 lbs that i have finally now decided to take off so need little patience as my life cannot handle only so much at one given time & my plate is usually full (no pun intended)...it has not bothered me until now but it is time to get back to me