Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6071402167 A Single Woman in Clovis, CA 40 / Administrative/Office Management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clovis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd have to say, I'm most passionate above Life, living, & loving it. ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually, going to the gym or cooking with friends & family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a kind, loving soul that can accept lifes imperfections and work through them.

The first thing people notice about me

What a big heart I have.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a Trig. book from college. It wasn't that great, and got me a B-.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving & supportive parents
  2. The best group of friends a girl could ever have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent as well as beautiful ;)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

That I love sleeping in on lazy sundays, and I have a dalmatian named Shyanne.