Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6071398667 A Single Woman in Watsonville, CA 68 / Public LIbrary Administration-Accounts

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Watsonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Watsonville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Watsonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think it's important to stay in the moment. I try not to spend to much time looking back or speculating about the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I"m a spontaneous movie goer. I also walk my dogs because I enjoy being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a happy person, someone who sees life as a positive journey. I think a person who enjoys the process as much as the result is someone I want to know better.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a quiet voice?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold. A fourteen-year-old girl watches from heaven as her friends share rumors about her disappearence, her family hopes for her return and her killer covers his tracks. It's a well-written story about grief and recovery. Good fiction is my favorite reading choice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I prefer one-to-one conversations. Although I enjoy group activities, I'm not good at group conversation. I never know if it's my turn to talk.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Perceptive, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

Off-hand, I can't think of anything else.