Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6071248472 A Single Woman in Holyoke, MA 39 / Currently going back for my Masters in English

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holyoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Holyoke, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holyoke, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say writing and words.I plan on using writing as therapy, specifically with soldiers. There is no task too big that cannot be healed through words.Of course, being optimistic and having encouragement is helpful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching movies, playing my hand drum. I am always open to finding new things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Noticing and enjoying the little things in life...never taking anything or anyone for granted. Of course being able to laugh is important too...looks on the bright side of things. Can't change crap that happens but we can change our attitude towards it. (smile)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...I tend to smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown. The ideas expressed within the pages left me awestruck, questioning, and believing. What a combination!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My sense of humor...where would I be without that? (smile)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be much more talkative than I am at first...I tend to take my surroundings in and the people around me before revealing my whole personality.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an all around friendly person, easy to get along with. I can get into laughing fits sometimes which can be hard for me to stop...I find the amusement in almost anything. Even the bad can be learned from. I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy life together, the good and the bad, to be there to roll around on the floor laughing together or wiping away each other's tears, who can bring me up when I get down and vice versa. I want a lover and a friend, who will respect me, never take me for granted, and enjoys making love together (in every sense of the word).