Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #606970221 A Single Woman in Oberon, ND 47 / Dispatcher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Oberon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oberon, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Oberon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job and my family. I am excited to start doing things with friends and maybe a partner. I have been focused on my children and job for the past 30 years and now that everyone is settled into their own lives it's time for me to do things alone. I want to hike and travel the United States a little at a time. I am looking forward to meeting people from other places and learning about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy helping others. I go and see if my family needs anything or I work on myself. I love to go walking with my dogs in the country. I like a long drive to somewhere beautiful. I love to have coffee on my deck with friends and neighbors who pass by.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My family
  3. Being able to just be me

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Kind, Loyal