Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6069494171 A Single Man in Pelham, AL 65 / insurance claims investigator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pelham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than my love of my children, my passion is the game of golf. I love the fact that it is a game of total honesty, from keeping your own score, to calling penalties against yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf is my hobby/passion. I play with a regular group of buddies when we can. I love to travel...dine out...attend a movie or play or concert...I also enjoy quiet time with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about former president John Kennedy. It was a biography. I found it to be fascinating. I enjoy reading biographies...to find out what made people "tick".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two children
  2. my good friends
  3. my best friend, who just died of cancer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a very open minded individual. I try not to pre-judge anyone and expect the same in return.