Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #60682840 A Single Man in Alto, GA 25 / Technical Support Specialist Apple

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: north georgia technical college

Alto, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alto, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from north georgia technical college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing music. Not a professional by any means, but it's probably my favorite activity. Mainly, the drums.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing the drums, playing video games/watching Netflix, and whatever I feel like to have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person to connect with. I'm a bit of a "loner", and that gets kind of old after a while. It'd be nice to find someone to hang out with, and have some fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm pretty reserved, and a bit shy at first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job.
  2. My Umbrella Cockatoo (bird).
  3. My family.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I work from home for Apple. I have an Umbrella Cockatoo, who is very sweet. If you want to know more, just ask.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Metal

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama