Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6068092366 A Single Man in Newberg, OR 46 / Technicial Hardware Support

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newberg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making other people happy by either a warm smile or getting them to laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on what what the weather is like outside. If its raining, probably cleaning my house, watch some TV, talk with friends, maybe go shopping. If its sunny, yardwork, go for a walk, take a drive and eat lunch somewhere you can enjoy the scenery (like a park overlooking a river for example). That is a small list of just some of the things I like to do with my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good outlook on life and great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say it has to be my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Although I enjoy reading, I haven't read anything since Lord of the Rings, Fellowship of the Rings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Friends
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My positive outlook on life and that I love to make other people happy, usually through laughter :).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I try and enjoy life, both the good and the bad. Life is too short to sit around saying if I only would have...