Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067647265 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 60 / Nutrition & Exercise Consultant / Personal Trainer / Seminar presenter

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about good friendships, being in my nephew, Jean Denis' life, across the miles, staying very fit, bodybuilding, personal growth, fine dining, movies, art and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, hiking, fine dining, fitness conventions & events, reading personal growth material, and drawing portraits.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a team mate or best friend-like quality, a person who is a team player in life! I want a man who is responsible, romantic and kind to others.

The first thing people notice about me

People see my integrity and positive work ethic, which carries over into my relationships.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Why Men Don't Listen & Why Women Can't Read Maps" was a book about the differences between the sexes. It was very insightful, with a light touch of humor. It was about how men and women interact , what works and what doesn't.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to live in the USA.
  2. For raising my nephew for a year & experiencing motherhood
  3. For being an ex-professional athlete & the career that I have generated as a result.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I am a sensitive & somewhat vulnerable woman. Many see my physical strengths and assume that I am always strong on the inside, too.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Physical fitness and healthy eating habits are a huge part of my lifestyle. Although I have participated in & watched team sports, I enjoy the aesthetic sports like skating, gymnastics and bodybuilding more. I'd love to have a partner who has a love of sports, health & fitness.