Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067607361 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 54 / Construction Project Manager - Industrial, Institutional, Residential

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening, camping, fishing and basic outdoor activities.My matches would need to have a passion for these activities as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, Camping, Computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shadows Of Darkness.A man realizes that the man he is observing is actually himself.He therefore discovers himself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am divorce and plan to not marry again.
  2. That I am basically a business women ... acquiring more real estate.
  3. That I have the ability to look at life positively.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Inner beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

Not at this time.