Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067606267 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 41 / I am a musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, arts, people, family, friends, good conversation, good food, travel, experience, trying anything once etc etc etc.:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends and family- going out somewhere (dinner, walking, theater, movies, concert- anything), or making a meal and having it at home (I love to cook!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent and vibrant personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty talkative:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read several very different books concurrently, and enjoy them all! Most recently I read "The Pilot's Wife" , "Don't let's go to the dogs tonight" and "A Year in the Merde". I like the first book because the writing is evocative and very readable- Shreve's stories tend to be addictive and vivid, and I always enjoy reading about the northeast (an area that I'd like to see myself!) I liked the second book (which is about a girl growing up in Africa) for the gritty depiction (sometimes hilarious!) of a family's experience in Africa about 20 years ago. The last book is just a lighthearted, very funny story of a year in France!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. The life I am able to lead
  3. youth and health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love chocolate:)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent