Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067605962 A Single Woman in Marietta, OH 34 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Marietta, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volunteering for others to help people less fortunate than me and this shows through involvement with Circle K (Kiwanis family) and listening to my friends when they just need some ears and a shoulder to lean on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading fun books (not textbooks); doing crafts; just hanging out--I am very flexible and can make anything fun! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Being himself around all people--may include humor, seriousness, love--and maybe no really lazy people

The first thing people notice about me

My dedication to events and people--I would do anything for someone or some event I care about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A New Ladies' Man: Getting the Girl, by Colin Mortensen. He was on Real World Hawaii and wrote this book for young men, but ladies can learn so much about it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family to go home to when school gets out
  2. friends from home and school
  3. my 5 senses

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring/passionate about others I am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very socialable, love those around me, and love to get to know people as friends (or more than friends)