Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067605071 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 39 / mortgage industry

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, I think a great bond with family makes you a strong person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, going out with friends and catching up with my friends and family I don't talk to all the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of self, a sense of humor and communication!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind of reserved. I don't open up completely until I know I can trust someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Six Pillars of Self Esteem. Self help book that teaches you all the things that you weren't taught as a child about self-esteem and how to obtain it. Made me realize that I have always had high self-esteem I just wasn't channeling it correctly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful 2 year old daughter
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very upfront and open person, but since I am quiet when I first meet people they don't notice that until they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very easy going and fun loving. There are many things in my life I have yet to experience and I am hoping to find someone special to do those things with.