Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067604669 A Single Woman in Berryville, VA 54 / Hairdresser

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Berryville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Berryville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berryville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being true to myself and my heart...if I am...it enables me to be true to others....

I typically spend my leisure time

Household projects, pottery, working out - walking the dog, yard work, spending time with my daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, don't let me wonder what you're thinking....

The first thing people notice about me

Probablly my confidence....even though I don't always feel confident most of the time I look like that's how I'm feeling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown ( DaVinci Code ) What a wonderful book, makes me want to go to Rome and do some research on Christianity. I love history so it just got me thinking and that's always great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My Children
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sensitive...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am down to earth and try to be as uncomplicated as possible. I never expect more than I can give and am honest to a fault....