Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067604462 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 36 / Data Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: duke university

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from duke university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching Netflix and playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm probably a good match for someone who is sweet and kind. Doesn't take things too seriously and isn't afraid to laugh at themselves. Being intellectually curious is also a good quality - I love learning about new, random things and it would be great to find someone who also enjoys learning.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I like to laugh a lot and am honest and open with my opinions. I'm usually quiet at first and open up as I get to know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book is Myth of Sisyphus by Camus, although I usually don't read books. Most of what I read is online news sites, articles, gossip sites, etc., although I do enjoy podcasts and audiobooks now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family
  3. Steady job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you don't know, I'm not gonna tell you =D

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I'm a nerd. It's OK. I can admit it.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction