Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067603967 A Single Woman in Cookeville, TN 73 / I have always done assembly work, but I am laid off right now.

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cookeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Cookeville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cookeville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say children. I once was a foster parent and saw that not all children have the best lives that they can have. And that I think it is up to us to see that they do. And to help in what ever way we can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just kicking back at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being able to laugh. To be able to love and be loved. But to still be able to show a tender side.

The first thing people notice about me

I would think it is my eyes and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My three grandsons
  3. To see a new day, for you never know what tomorrow will bring.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Romantic