Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067595665 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 45 / business analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about work. I get very involved with the projects that I work on. At this time in my life I would like to shift that passion to my friends and family and make work second.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV or going out to see a band. I tend like most things. I can stay home or hit the town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hardworking, but really fun when not at work.

The first thing people notice about me

My knowledge. I tend to be an encyclopedia at times. I do know that there is still alot for me to learn.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the King of Torts by John Grisham. It was easy to read in the airport.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my well-being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. Sometimes it takes me a bit to get in the conversation, but once I am comfortable, I love to laugh and have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I think I am a pretty average person. I like to do just about anything and can talk to anyone. I try to go with the flow, but always like to have a little bit of a plan before I head out on an adventure.