Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067595165 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 51 / service food vending machines

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Landscaping is my passion, the ablilty to take part in mother nature and to build upon her beauty and to make other people happy with their yard is very satisfying to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

work on things around the house or help my mother with her yard. Ride my motorcycle when it is nice out or just get together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

That she be happy with herself and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

sorry I don't read any books, but I enjoy learning things from the discovery channel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. supportive parents
  2. two great friends
  3. being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have some tattoo's.