Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067594265 A Single Woman in Monmouth, OR 64 / Professor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Monmouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Monmouth, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monmouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a number of passions - reading historical fiction and mystery stories, writing historical fiction, spending time with friends and family, travel, teaching. It's hard to pick one.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, swimming, hiking, or just being with people. I also enjoy theater, movies and social gatherings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and genuine interest in others.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully, that I am genuinely interested in them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was the Autobiography of Henry the VIII. I always enjoy a good novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. An interesting career
  3. My church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm... I'm pretty open, so they usually know.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

Communicate with me and I'll tell you.