Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067593663 A Single Woman in Hampton Bays, NY 52 / Childrens clothing store manager

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hampton Bays
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton Bays, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampton Bays, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing new places and things. Decorating, anything art related

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books and magazines, sketching and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Open minded,Has a great sense of humor.Caring towards others.financially and emotionally secure.

The first thing people notice about me

A feeling of warmth and sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Man, Poor Man. It was about three siblings and the different life paths they took in life. I enjoyed how the writer led you along their different life paths while giving each characters inner reflections on themselves and that of their siblings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a mother
  2. Having creativity in my heart
  3. Having family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A deep thinker

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Although I grew up in a conservative environment, Ive always thought "outside" the box. So Ive got a combination of both in me.