Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067591970 A Single Woman in Dedham, MA 41 / Bank Supervisor

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dedham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dedham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dedham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making family proud. Striving to conquer my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the gym or shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Knowing how to treat a lady w/ honesty & respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My witty personality. Does smile count as appearance?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Phil's Life Strategies. Love it. Must read, It will change your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family & loyal friends
  2. Health
  3. Great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind nature.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm ready to settle down & move on w/ the next chapter of my life. Don't be afraid.